Provincial series dates

Provincial Race Series Dates for 2020

Date Dow Provincial # Location
June 27 Sat BMX Provincial #1 Cochrane BMX
June 28 Sun BMX Provincial #2 Cochrane BMX
July 11 Sat BMX Provincial #3 Red Deer BMX
July 12 Sun BMX Provincial #4 Red Deer BMX
Aug 1 Sat BMX Provincial #5 Medicine Hat BMX
Aug 2 Sun BMX Provincial #6 Medicine Hat BMX
Aug 15 Sat BMX Provincial #7 & C1 Canada Cup Okotoks BMX
Aug 16 Sun BMX Provincial #8 & Canada Cup Okotoks BMX
Aug 22 Sat Canada National Championships Calgary BMX
Sept 12 Sat BMX Provincial Grands Airdrie BMX
Sept 13 Sun BMX Provincial Championships Airdrie BMX

*** Riders need to race 4 of 8 race days plus grands to qualify for awards