Follow this link to register between 7 a.m. and 4 p.m. for Tuesday and Thursday race nights. Please note that you can only register for the present day’s races. You will need to return each race day and register for that day.

See you out there!

Racing is starting!

Regular season schedule resumes Monday, May 7 with Novice/Beginner Coaching from 6:30 – 7:30 pm and Intermediate/Expert Coaching from 7:30 – 8:30 pm.

See the NEWS page for more important dates added for 2018!!!!

St. Albert BMX cannot run efficiently without many volunteers. We need backups for every position to help lighten the load for the few volunteers that are currently on Council. The old saying “Many Hands make light work” is something to think about. Please be an important part of your community and St. Albert BMX, step up to the plate and the current knowledgeable members will help you fit into a role that you are comfortable with and with enough people will not be overwhelming.
Help us Put St. Albert on the map and lets get this club Cranking out some of the best riders in Canada (your children)!!!
Everybody 18 and over is WELCOME.
Please visit our Facebook Group for the regular Volunteer signup announcements. New alerts will be sent out for each week of riding.

2018 Weekly Schedule

Monday

Novice/Beginner Coaching 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Intermediate/Expert Coaching 7:30pm – 8:30pm

Tuesday

Track Open 6:00pm – 9:00pm Racing 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Licensed Riders Register by 6:30pm (try Online Race Registration from 7:00am – 4:00pm)
Gate Drops at 7:15pm

Wednesday

Coaching for Provincial Series and Grands 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Thursday

Open Track 6:30pm – 8:30pm
Will be Rain Out Race Day

Provincial Race Series Dates for 2018

Date Dow Provincial # Location
June 23 Sat BMX Provincial #1 Edmonton BMX
June 24 Sun BMX Provincial #2 Edmonton BMX
July 21 Sat BMX Provincial #3 Red Deer BMX
July 22 Sun BMX Provincial #4 Red Deer BMX
Aug 11 Sat BMX Provincial #5 Lethbridge BMX
Aug 12 Sun BMX Provincial #6 Lethbridge BMX
Aug 25 Sat BMX Provincial #7 & C1 Canada Cup St. Albert BMX
Aug 26 Sun BMX Provincial #8 & Canada Cup St. Albert BMX
July 7 Sat Canada National Championships Drummondville BMX
Sept 8 Sat BMX Provincial Grands Okotoks BMX
Sept 9 Sun BMX Provincial Championships Okotoks BMX

*** Riders need to race 4 of 8 race days plus grands to qualify for awards