Mailing Address

P.O. Box 48051
St. Albert AB
T8N 5V9
(780) 460 - 1BMX [1269]

2017 Executive Board Members

Lisa VanStaalduinen - President

Nicole Mattice- Vice President

Leanna McMurdo - Secretary

Barbara Nykyforuk - Treasurer

Michelle Blackburn - Head Track Operator

Melissa Nolin - Assistant Track Operator

Lance Harris - Track Official

Blaine McMurdo - Assistant Track Official

Nicole Mattice - Volunteer Coordinator

Nolan Nykyforuk - Advertising/Promotion Coordinator

Jen Nelson and Darlene Grannary - Concession Coordinator

Melissa vanStaalduinen - Webmaster

To contact any of our executives please email us at: with the subject stating the name of the executive you wish to get in contact with.

Directors At Large